Contact Us

Library Administration

Todd Melnick

Director

212-636-7677

Mary McKee

Deputy Director

212-636-6903

mmckee@law.fordham.edu

Alissa Black-Dorward

Associate Librarian for Public Services / Empirical Research Specialist

212-636-7968

blackdorward@law.fordham.edu

Alison Shea

Head of Reference / Foreign & International Specialist

212-636-6751

aashea@law.fordham.edu

Nilda Elias

Senior Executive Secretary

212-636-6905

nelias@law.fordham.edu

Carlie McCarthy

Executive Assistant

212-636-6904

cmccarthy@law.fordham.edu

Robert J. Nissenbaum

Former Director & Professor Emeritus

212-636-7609

rnissenbaum@law.fordham.edu

Reference

Reference Desk

212-636-6908

Laurence Abraham

Head of Instructional Services

212-636-6909

labraham@law.fordham.edu

Victor Essien

Foreign & International Law Librarian

212-636-6913

vessien@law.fordham.edu

Gail McDonald

Reference Librarian

212-636-7005

gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu

Jocelyn Sagherian

Reference Librarian

212-636-6915

jsagherian@law.fordham.edu

Document Delivery / Interlibrary Loan

Juan Fernandez

Manager of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan

212-636-6768

jfernandez@law.fordham.edu

Herbert Mayner

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

212-636-7526

hmayner@law.fordham.edu

Circulation

Circulation Desk

212-636-7820

David Goodwin

Head of Circulation

212-636-6901

dgoodwin@law.fordham.edu

Rodman Williams

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

212-636-7452

rwilliams47@law.fordham.edu

Joel Veloz

Circulation Clerk

212-636-7820

jveloz@law.fordham.edu

Sara McDonough

Circulation Clerk

212-636-6914

smcdonough3@law.fordham.edu

Cataloging

Yael Mandelstam

Head of Cataloging

212-636-7971

Angela Sinhart

Cataloging Clerk

212-636-7041

asinhart@law.fordham.edu

Serials

Jacob Sayward

Head of Electronic Services

212-930-8882

Jennifer Dixon

Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian

212-636-6705

jdixon22@law.fordham.edu

Saskia Pickering

Serials Clerk

212-636-6910

spickering1@law.fordham.edu

Ann Marie Gavinelli

Serials Clerk

212-636-6957

agavinelli@fordham.edu

Acquisitions

Paul Zarowny

Acquisitions Paraprofessional

212-636-6907

Technology

Tom Kaczorowski

Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian

212-636-6972
tkaczorowski@law.fordham.edu

Instructional Services

Laurence Abraham

Head of Instructional Services

212-636-6909

Alissa Black-Dorward

Associate Librarian for Public Services / Empirical Research Specialist

212-636-7968

Victor Essien

Foreign & International Law Librarian

212-636-6913

Gail McDonald

Reference Librarian

212-636-7005

Todd Melnick

Director

212-636-7677

Jocelyn Sagherian

Reference Librarian

212-636-6915

Jacob Sayward

Head of Electronic Services

212-930-8882

Alison Shea

Head of Reference / Foreign & International Specialist

212-636-6751