Contact Us

For help with a research question or searching library materials contact: Reference [email protected]
Zoom: please email to arrange an appointment.
Chat
212-636-6908
For help with checking out library items or seat reservations contact: Circulation [email protected]
212-636-7820
For help with finding my activation code for Westlaw, Lexis or Bloomberg Law contact: Circulation [email protected]
212-636-7820
For help with using interlibrary loan (ILL) contact: Document Delivery & ILL [email protected]
212-636-6768
I need help with… Who to Contact: How to Contact:
A research question or searching library materials Reference [email protected]
Zoom: please email to arrange an appointment.
Chat
212-636-6908
Checking out library items or seat reservations Circulation [email protected]
212-636-7820
Finding my activation code for Westlaw, Lexis or Bloomberg Law Circulation [email protected]
212-636-7820
Using interlibrary loan (ILL) Document Delivery & ILL [email protected]
212-636-6768

Library Administration

Todd Melnick

( he, him, his )
Director 212-636-7677 tmelnick@law.fordham.edu
Alissa Black-Dorward Deputy Director 212-636-7968 blackdorward@law.fordham.edu
Gail McDonald

( She/her/hers )
Head of Research and Instruction 212-636-7005 gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu
Angela Sinhart

( she, her, hers )
Head of Collection Services 212-636-7041 asinhart@law.fordham.edu
Mel Gooch

( she/her )
Head of Circulation & Access 212-636-6901 mgooch@law.fordham.edu
Carlie McCarthy

( She/Her )
Business Manager 212-636-6904 cmccarthy@law.fordham.edu
Robert Nissenbaum Former Director & Professor Emeritus 212-636-7609 rnissenbaum@law.fordham.edu

Reference

Reference Desk    212-636-6908 [email protected]
Danielle Dascher

(she/her)
Head of Instructional Services 212-636-6909 ddascher1@fordham.edu
Gail McDonald

( She/her/hers )
Head of Research and Instruction 212-636-7005 gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu
Wilson Holzhaeuser

( he/him )
Reference and Collection Development Librarian 212-636-6705 wholzhaeuser@fordham.edu
Kathleen Thompson

( she, her )
Reference Librarian 212-636-6751 kthompson57@law.fordham.edu
Jamie Taylor

(she/her)
Reference Librarian 212-636-6913 jtaylor136@law.fordham.edu

Document Delivery / Interlibrary Loan

Juan Fernandez Head of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan 212-636-6768 jfernandez@law.fordham.edu
Cam Goldberg

( he/him )
Circulation & Document Delivery Clerk 212-636-6914 cgoldberg11@fordham.edu
Herbert Mayner Interlibrary Loan Clerk 212-636-7526 hmayner@law.fordham.edu

Circulation

Circulation Desk   212-636-7820 [email protected]
Kristie Francis

( they/them )
Evening/Weekend Supervisor 212-636-7542 kfrancis29@law.fordham.edu
Cam Goldberg

( he/him )
Circulation & Document Delivery Clerk 212-636-6914 cgoldberg11@fordham.edu
Mel Gooch

( she/her )
Head of Circulation & Access 212-636-6901 mgooch@law.fordham.edu
Joel Veloz Circulation Clerk 212-636-7820 jveloz@law.fordham.edu

Collection Services

Ann Marie Gavinelli Collection Services Clerk 212-636-6957 agavinelli@law.fordham.edu
Yael Mandelstam Collection Services Project Manager 212-636-7971 ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu
Saskia Pickering Collection Services Clerk 212-636-6910 spickering1@law.fordham.edu
Angela Sinhart

( she, her, hers )
Head of Collection Services 212-636-7041 asinhart@law.fordham.edu
Paul Zarowny Acquisitions Paraprofessional 212-636-6907 pzarowny@law.fordham.edu

Technology

Tom Kaczorowski

( he/him )
Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian 212-636-6972 tkaczorowski@law.fordham.edu

Instructional Services

Alissa Black-Dorward Deputy Director 212-636-7968 blackdorward@law.fordham.edu
Danielle Dascher

(she/her)
Head of Instructional Services 212-636-6909 ddascher1@fordham.edu
Wilson Holzhaeuser

( he/him )
Reference and Collection Development Librarian 212-636-6705 wholzhaeuser@fordham.edu
Gail McDonald

( She/her/hers )
Head of Research and Instruction 212-636-7005 gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu
Todd Melnick

( he, him, his )
Director 212-636-7677 tmelnick@law.fordham.edu
Kathleen Thompson

( she, her )
Reference Librarian 212-636-6751 kthompson57@law.fordham.edu
Jamie Taylor

(she/her)
Reference Librarian 212-636-6913 jtaylor136@law.fordham.edu