Contact Us

Library Administration

Todd Melnick

Director

212-636-7677

Alissa Black-Dorward

Deputy Director

212-636-7968

Kelly Leong

Head of Reference

212-636-6915

kleong4@law.fordham.edu

Yael Mandelstam

Associate Librarian for Technical Services

212-636-7971

ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu

Carlie McCarthy

Business Manager

212-636-6904

cmccarthy@law.fordham.edu

Alexis Testman

Executive Secretary

212-636-6904

atestman@law.fordham.edu

Robert J. Nissenbaum

Former Director & Professor Emeritus

212-636-7609

rnissenbaum@law.fordham.edu

Reference

Reference Desk

212-636-6908

Kelly Leong

Head of Reference

212-636-6915

kleong4@law.fordham.edu

Laurence Abraham

Head of Instructional Services

212-636-6909

labraham@law.fordham.edu

Nathan Delmar

Reference & Scholarly Services Librarian

212-636-6903

ndelmar@law.fordham.edu

Jennifer Dixon

Collection Management Librarian

212-636-6705

jdixon22@law.fordham.edu

Jacob Fishman

Reference Librarian

212-636-6751

jfishman4@law.fordham.edu

Janet Kearney

Foreign & International Law Librarian

212-636-6913

jkearney15@law.fordham.edu

Gail McDonald

Reference Librarian

212-636-7005

gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu

Document Delivery / Interlibrary Loan

Juan Fernandez

Head of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan

212-636-6768

jfernandez@law.fordham.edu

Herbert Mayner

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

212-636-7526

hmayner@law.fordham.edu

Circulation

Circulation Desk

212-636-7820

Louise Choate

Head of Circulation & Access

212-636-6901

lchoate@law.fordham.edu

Rodman Williams

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

212-636-7452

rwilliams47@law.fordham.edu

Joel Veloz

Circulation Clerk

212-636-7820

jveloz@law.fordham.edu

Frances Fynan

Circulation Clerk

212-636-6914

ffynan@law.fordham.edu

Cataloging

Yael Mandelstam

Associate Librarian for Technical Services

212-636-7971

Angela Sinhart

Cataloging Librarian

212-636-7041

asinhart@law.fordham.edu

Serials

Jennifer Dixon

Collection Management Librarian

212-636-6705

jdixon22@law.fordham.edu

Saskia Pickering

Serials Clerk

212-636-6910

spickering1@law.fordham.edu

Ann Marie Gavinelli

Serials Clerk

212-636-6957

agavinelli@fordham.edu

Acquisitions

Paul Zarowny

Acquisitions Paraprofessional

212-636-6907

Technology

Tom Kaczorowski

Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian

212-636-6972
tkaczorowski@law.fordham.edu

Instructional Services

Laurence Abraham

Head of Instructional Services

212-636-6909

Alissa Black-Dorward

Deputy Director

212-636-7968

Nathan Delmar

Reference & Scholarly Services Librarian

212-636-6903

ndelmar@law.fordham.edu

Jennifer Dixon

Collection Management Librarian

212-636-6705

Jacob Fishman

Reference Librarian

212-636-6751

jfishman4@law.fordham.edu

Janet Kearney

Foreign & International Law Librarian

212-636-6913

jkearney15@law.fordham.edu

Kelly Leong

Head of Reference

212-636-6915

kleong4@law.fordham.edu

Gail McDonald

Reference Librarian

212-636-7005

Todd Melnick

Director

212-636-7677