Alphabetical Staff List

Laurence Abraham

Head of Instructional Services

212-636-6909
labraham@law.fordham.edu

Alissa Black-Dorward

Associate Librarian for Public Services / Empirical Research Specialist

212-636-7968
blackdorward@law.fordham.edu

Circulation Desk

212-636-7820

Jennifer Dixon

Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian

212-636-6705
jdixon22@law.fordham.edu

Nilda Elias

Administrative Assistant

212-636-6905
nelias@law.fordham.edu

Victor Essien

Foreign & International Law Librarian

212-636-6913
vessien@law.fordham.edu

Juan Fernandez

Manager of Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan

212-636-6768
jfernandez@law.fordham.edu

Ann Marie Gavinelli

Serials Clerk

212-636-6957
agavinelli@fordham.edu

David Goodwin

Head of Circulation

212-636-6901
dgoodwin@law.fordham.edu

Tom Kaczorowski

Systems & Emerging Technologies Librarian

212-636-6972
tkaczorowski@law.fordham.edu

Yael Mandelstam

Head of Cataloging

212-636-7971
ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu

Herbert Mayner

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

212-636-7526
hmayner@law.fordham.edu

Carlie McCarthy

Executive Assistant

212-636-6904
cmccarthy@law.fordham.edu

Gail McDonald

Reference Librarian

212-636-7005
gmcdonald5@law.fordham.edu

Sara McDonough

Circulation Clerk

212-636-6914
smcdonough3@law.fordham.edu

Mary McKee

Deputy Director

212-636-6903
mmckee@law.fordham.edu

Todd Melnick

Director

212-636-7677
tmelnick@law.fordham.edu

Robert J. Nissenbaum

Former Director & Professor Emeritus

212-636-7609
rnissenbaum@law.fordham.edu

Saskia Pickering

Serials Clerk

212-636-6910
spickering1@law.fordham.edu

Reference Desk

212-636-6908

Jocelyn Sagherian

Reference Librarian

212-636-6915
jsagherian@law.fordham.edu

Jacob Sayward

Head of Electronic Services

212-930-8882
sayward@law.fordham.edu

Alison Shea

Head of Reference / Foreign & International Specialist

212-636-6751
aashea@law.fordham.edu

Angela Sinhart

Cataloging Clerk

212-636-7041
asinhart@law.fordham.edu

Joel Veloz

Circulation Clerk

212-636-7820
jveloz@law.fordham.edu

Rodman Williams

Evening / Weekend Supervisor

212-636-7452
rwilliams47@law.fordham.edu

Paul Zarowny

Acquisitions Paraprofessional

212-636-6907
pzarowny@law.fordham.edu